Use the “Stop at one checkout” option for your profiles. This way you can run multiple tasks for a profile and stop after you check out one successfully. If you want to use the same profile on more than one site and you select this option, you need to create two profiles with the same information and different names. This way you can use one on each site and stop after checkout on each site.

ALWAYS use a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. So if you have 10 tasks, you should have 10 Proxies.

 

Settings Tab: Error Delay: 500      Monitor Delay: 1000

                      Slack – Not Required            Discord – Not Required

                      DiSolve – Not Required           Auto-Click – Checked

 

 

G Login – 20-30 minutes before the drop-time, login to your Google account and watch Youtube videos. Also, you can “Like” a couple of videos as well for a better chance at 1-Clicks. Remember to keep the tab open. (Do not close it.)  

 

 

Start Time Instructions:

There are 2 ways to run start times for Shopify. You have to pick whichever you prefer. You should try them at least once to see which one works best for you.

Method #1: Start your tasks 1-2 minutes early with around 2000 delay, then change the delay to around 1000 as the drop time gets closer.

Method #2: Schedule your tasks or Manually start them within 30 seconds of the drop-time – if a drop is at 10:00, then 9:59:30. OR exactly at the drop-time. Use the site,  time.is, to see if your PC’s clock is off and you will have to adjust your start times accordingly.

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+off-white,+jacket   

Price: $500

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+track,+jacket   

Price: $250

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+hoodie,+white   

Price: $210

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+hoodie,+black  

Price: $210

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+cropped  

Price: $70

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+tshirt

Price: $70

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+shorts,+soccer,+white

Price: $110

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+shorts,+soccer,+black

Price: $110

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+track,+pants

Price: $220

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+socks,+orange

Price: $30

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+socks,+white

Price: $30

 

 

 

Keywords: +magia, +ball

Price: $100

 

 

 

Keywords: +nike,+touch

Price: ???

 

 

SocialStatus PGH

Start Time: 10 am EST / 7 am PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode: checked + unchecked. 50/50 split. So if you have 2 tasks, run 1 checked and 1 unchecked.

Captcha:  checked

 

 

DSML E-Flash

Start Time: 3 am EST / 12 am PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode: run unchecked

Captcha:  checked

DSMNY E-Flash

Start Time: 11 am EST / 8 am PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode: run unchecked

Captcha: checked