Use the “Stop at one checkout” option for your profiles so that you can run multiple tasks for a profile and stop after you check out one successfully. If you want to use the same profile on more than one site and you select this option, you need to create two profiles with the same information and different names. This way you can use one on each site and stop after checkout on each site.

 

(ALWAYS use a 1:1 task-to-proxy ratio. So if you have 10 tasks, you should have 10 Proxies.)

 

 

Settings Tab: Error Delay: 500      Monitor Delay: 1000

                      Slack – Not Required            Discord – Not Required

                      DiSolve – Not Required           Auto-Click – Checked

G Login – 20-30 minutes before the drop-time, login to your Google account and watch Youtube videos. Also, you can “Like” a couple of videos as well for a better chance at 1-Clicks. Remember to keep the tab open. Do NOT close it.  

 

Start Time Instructions:

There are 2 ways to run start times for Shopify. Pick whichever you are more comfortable with or prefer. You should try them at least once to see which one works best for you.

Method #1: Start your tasks 1-2 minutes early with around 2000 delay, then change the delay to around 1000 as the drop time gets closer.

Method #2: Schedule your tasks or manually start them within 30 seconds of the drop-time – if a drop is at 10:00, then 9:59:30 OR exactly at the drop-time. Use the site, time.is, to see if your PC’s clock is off and you will have to adjust your start times accordingly.

 

DSMSG E-Flash – 6/13 Wednesday

Only ships to Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand

Start Time: 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:  

*ORANGE*

+ao2115-800

+Zoom,+Orange

*BLACK*

+ao2115-001

+Zoom,+Black

*NON COLOR SPECIFIC*
+Zoom

+Mercurial

+Nike,+FK

Advanced Mode: Run unchecked.

Captcha: checked

 

DSML E-Flash 6/14

Ships Worldwide

Start Time: 3 am EST / 12 am PST

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:

*ORANGE*

+ao2115-800

+Zoom,+Orange

*BLACK*

+ao2115-001

+Zoom,+Black

*NON COLOR SPECIFIC*
+Zoom

+Mercurial

+Nike,+FK

Advanced Mode: Run unchecked.

Captcha:  checked

 

DSMNY E-Flash 6/14

Ships Worldwide

Start Time: 11 am EST / 8 am PST

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:

*ORANGE*

+ao2115-800

+Zoom,+Orange

*BLACK*

+ao2115-001

+Zoom,+Black

*NON COLOR SPECIFIC*
+Zoom

+Mercurial

+Nike,+FK

Advanced Mode: Run unchecked.

Captcha: checked

 

 

Nike SNKRS Setup ‘Mercurial Flyknit’

 

Launch Thursday, June 14th, 2018

 

Start your Swoosh Destroyer task at least 15 minutes prior to the drop, all the way up to 30 minutes prior. (Don’t worry it won’t eat your data-plan.)

 

Times

Nike UK – 8 AM Est

 

Nike US – 1 PM Est

 

COLORWAY – TOTAL ORANGE/WHITE-VOLT

AO2115-800 – Nike SKU

 

COLORWAY – BLACK/VOLT-WHITE

AO2115-001 – Nike SKU