It is recommended to checkout ONCE per profile to prevent cancels.

To do this, enable “Stop at one checkout” when creating your profile.

 

Note: If you want more than 1 pair, use more than 1 profile with different or jigged info.

 

ALWAYS use a 1:1 task-to-proxy ratio. So if you have 10 tasks, you should have 10 Proxies.

 

Settings Tab:

 

Error Delay: 500      

Monitor Delay: 1000

 

                      Slack – Not Required            Discord – Not Required

                      DiSolve – Not Required           Auto-Click – Recommended

 

G Login – 20-30 minutes before the drop-time, login to your Google account and watch Youtube videos. Also, you can “Like” a couple of videos as well for a better chance at 1-Clicks. Remember to keep the tab open. Do NOT close it until it’s close to the drop.

 

 

Start Time Instructions:

Start your tasks 1-2 minutes early with around 2000 delay, then change the delay to around 1000 as the drop time gets closer.

 

 

PLEASE USE A WIDE VARIATION OF KEYWORDS, AND TEST BEFORE YOU USE OUR KEYWORDS!

 

 

DSMSG E-Flash – 6/18 Monday

Only ships to Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand

Start Time: 8 or 9 pm EST / 5 or 6 pm PST – Times are not known

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:  

+jordan  

+powder  

+nrg

+aq0818-148

Advanced Mode: 1 task checked and 1 task unchecked

Captcha: checked

 

 

DSML E-Flash 6/23

Ships Worldwide

Start Time: 3 or 4 AM EST / 12 or 1 AMPST – Times are not known

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:  

+jordan

+powder

+nrg

+aq0818-148

Advanced Mode: 1 task checked and 1 task unchecked

Captcha: checked

 

 

DSMNY E-Flash 6/28

Start Time: 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:

+jordan

+powder

+nrg

+aq0818-148

Advanced Mode: 1 task checked and 1 task unchecked

Captcha: checked

 

Blends 6/23

Start Time: 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Possible Keywords:

+Jordan

+Jordan,+1,+Powder

+Jordan,+1,+UNC

Advanced Mode: 50/50, so 1 task checked and 1 task unchecked

Captcha: checked

 

Possible Drops

Kith – 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST (use the same keyword as Blends)

Bodega – 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST (Log into account)

 

 

Nike SNKRS Setup

Saturday, June 23rd    (UK DROP IS ON THE 23rd also)

 

SKU: AQ0818-148

 

Start your Swoosh Destroyer task at least 10 minutes prior to the drop, all the way up to 30 minutes prior. (Do not worry, it will not eat your data-plan.)

 

Possible Times

Nike UK – 3AM EST 6/23