IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

 

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • It is suggested to run 50% of tasks with the advance, 50% without (unless instructed otherwise)
  • Shopify sites are changing things up, it is recommended to have captchas on for most tasks and only leaving a few without.
  • Due to the functioning of the queue system, it is suggested to start tasks 5-10 minutes before the drop unless instructed otherwise

 

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking. If you use more than 1 Harvester you need proxies. Enter your Proxy in the field.  Press Save Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now. Log in to a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase the chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the tab open.

 

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one of the following:

 

Basic Delay (Slower) – Can do without Proxies

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 0

 

Advanced Delay (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Error Delay to 0 and, Monitor delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 0 . Press Save
  • Error Delay set at 0..

 

KEYWORDS

These are only suggested keywords. Others may be used if desired.

 

+yeezy,+700

+700

+boost

+boost,+700

+yeezy,+boost,+700

 

 

Yeezy Supply

Start Time: 9 AM EST, 6 AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – Checked (run half advanced and half without it.)

Captcha – Checked

 

 

Undefeated

Start Time: 8 AM EST/ 5AM PST (Could release at a later time)

Mode: Keywords

Account: NEEDED

Advanced Mode – Checked (run half advanced and half without it.)

Captcha – Checked

 

 

Livestock

Start Time: 8:30AM EST / 5:30AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – Checked (run half advanced and half without it.)

Captcha – Checked

 

 

Hanon

Start Time: 2-3 AM EST / 11-12AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – Checked (run half advanced and half without it.)

Captcha – Checked

 

 

Kith

Start Time: 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – Checked (run half advanced and half without it.)

Captcha – Checked

 

 

DSM-L

Start Time: 3 AM EST / 12AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – OFF

 

 

DSMNY

Start Time: 11 AM EST / 8AM PST

Mode: Keywords

Advanced Mode – OFF