Nike The 10: Nike Air Force 1 Low X Off White

December 19th, 2018

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • It is suggested to run 50% of tasks with the advance, 50% without (unless instructed otherwise)
  • Shopify sites are changing things up, it is recommended to have captchas on for most tasks and only leaving a few without.
  • Due to the functioning of the queue system, it is suggested to start tasks 5-10 minutes before the drop unless instructed otherwise

 

Before solving, please switch captcha from Shopify -> Supreme -> Shopify on the bottom of captcha solving box to make sure it works properly.

 

G Login

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, login to a Google account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the tab open. Press Save

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one of the following:

Basic Delay (Slower)  

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 0

Advanced Delay (Faster) – MUST HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Error Delay to 10,000 and, Monitor delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500 . Press Save

 

Keywords:

+10,+air,+force

 

Volt:

+off,+white,+volt   

+off,+force,+volt

+volt -dsm

 

Black:

+off,+white,+cone

+air,+force,+cone  

+cone -dsm

 

DSMG RELEASE AT 9PM EST

DSMS RELEASE AT 10PM EST

DSML RELEASE AT 6AM EST

Use same settings as DSMNY

 

DSMNY

11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

*Note* Just using ‘+’ as keyword would suffice.

Tips

  • Use a server! Also use Datacenter proxies that are close to your server location.
  • It is common to get errors on DSMNY before the shoes release since the site isn’t open.
  • After the initial release don’t be so quick to stop your tasks. DSMNY tends to restock pairs.
  • When running for restocks, use the following delays [Error: 5500 Monitor: 5500]

 

8 AM EST / 5 AM PST (Or random)

Account: NEEDED. For the most success, use 1 account per task. You have to make the accounts manually.

*Note* Watch Monitors for weird names, you might have to change links.

*Note* Run a couple of tasks in Non-Advanced mode (unchecked)

Start Time: 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

*Note* Watch Monitors for weird names, you might have to change links.

*Note* Run a couple of tasks in Advanced mode, Kith likes to play with bots.