Nike x Off-White AM 90

Thursday February 7th ( 2/7 )

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • This is an Off-White drop – be prepared to get a server if you don’t have one. Get Proxies as close to your server location as possible for speed. DC Proxies needed for all Shopify sites. You will need proxies.
  • Be prepared to watch your monitors to Mass Link Change your tasks. If you don’t know how to do it, please read the Master Guide in #tutorials in Discord.
  • Test your Gmail/edu accounts to make sure you have 1-Clicks, here is a link to test, DO NOT do the test multiple times as you will use up your 1-Clicks. Make sure you’re logged into the account in your browser first. https://patrickhlauke.github.io/recaptcha/
  • Always make a couple of Safe Mode tasks too.
  • Remember to test your kw on the site with a fake profile. Make sure it doesn’t pick anything else up. If good, you will see “Monitoring”.
  • It is suggested to run 50% of tasks with the Advanced mode, 50% Safe Mode (unless instructed otherwise)
  • All Shopify sites need New Product selected for now

 

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now.  Click Login and use a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop. Logout after the drop.

 

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one to follow

Method 1 (Slower)

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

 

MONITOR SETTINGS

You will have to monitor the site for a drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

 

Keywords These are only suggested keywords. The site-specific KW mean to make sure you use it on that site in addition to the others.

 

                   Desert

+10,+max,-black,-td,-ps = Undftd

+ten,+air,+desert,-td,-ps

+off,+max,+jade,-td,-ps

+aa7293-200,-td,-ps = DSM sites

+nike,-black,-td,-ps = DSM sites only

 

                       Black

+10,+max,+black,-td,-ps = Undftd

+ten,+air,+black,-td,-ps

+off,+max,+black,-td,-ps

+aa7293-001,-td,-ps = DSM sites

+nike,+black,-td,-ps = DSM sites only

 

SAFE MODE ONLY

WEDNESDAY 10PM EST / 7PM PST

Only ships to Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia

 

SAFE MODE ONLY

4AM EST / 1AM PST

Does not ship to US or Canada

 

8 AM EST / 5 AM PST (or Random)

Use a different account on each task for best success.

 

10 AM EST / 7AM PST

Be prepared for Mass Link change, watch your monitors.

 

SAFE MODE ONLY

11AM EST / 8AM PST

 

11AM EST / 8AM PST

 

UNCONFIRMED

Hanon (Need Accounts) – 3AM EST

 

Social Status – 7AM EST

Notre Shop – 7AM EST (most likely random)

Bodega – 7AM EST