Adidas ZX 4000 Futurecraft 4D

2/8/19

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • It is suggested to run 1/3 of tasks Advanced mode, and 1/3 Safe Mode and 1/3 Lightning Mode. Lightning Mode does not work on DSM sites or YS
  • Lightning Mode Guide: https://projectdestroyer.com/2019/01/28/project-destroyer-3-0-lightning-mode/
  • All Shopify sites need New Product selected for now

 

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now.  Click Login and use a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop. Logout after the drop.

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one to follow

Method 1 – If you DON’T have proxies

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

KEYWORDS These are only suggested keywords.

+adidas,+zx,+4d

+b42203

+adidas,+consortium,+4d

+adidas,+consortium,+zx

4AM EST / 1AM PST

Safe Mode Only

 

10AM EST / 7AM PST

 

10AM EST / 7AM PST

 

 

10AM EST / 7AM PST

https://shopnicekicks.com/collections/products/zx-4000-4d-mens-shoe-red-one-core-black-bright-cyan

 

11AM EST / 8AM PST

Safe Mode Only

 

4PM EST / 1 PM EST

Remaining Pairs – Sizes 8-12