Saturday 2/23

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • It is suggested to run 1/3 of tasks Advanced mode, and 1/3 Safe Mode and 1/3 Lightning Mode. Lightning Mode does not work on DSM sites or YS
  • Lightning Mode Guide: https://projectdestroyer.com/2019/01/28/project-destroyer-3-0-lightning-mode/
  • All Shopify sites need (New Product) selected for now.

 

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now.  Click Login and use a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop. Logout after the drop.

 

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one to follow

Method 1 (Slower)

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

 

RESTOCK MONITOR DELAY

You will have to monitor the site for a drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

 

Keywords These are only suggested keywords. The site-specific KW mean to make sure you use it on that site in addition to the others.

+jordan,+1,+couture

+jordan,+AJ1,+high

+AJ1,+red,+muslin

+jordan,+defiant,+og

+BQ6682-006

 

 

10am EST (unconfirmed)

 

11am EST (unconfirmed)

 

8am PST (unconfirmed)

 

11am EST (unconfirmed)

 

11am MST / 1pm EST (unconfirmed)

 

10am EST (unconfirmed)

 

10am EST (unconfirmed)

 

Vancouver 11am PST / 2pm EST (unconfirmed)

Toronto 11am EST / 8am PST (unconfirmed)

 

9am GMT / 3am EST (unconfirmed)