IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • It is suggested to run 1/3 of tasks Advanced mode, and 1/3 Safe Mode and 1/3 Lightning Mode. Lightning Mode does not work on DSM sites or YS
  • Lightning Mode Guide: https://projectdestroyer.com/2019/01/28/project-destroyer-3-0-lightning-mode/
  • All Shopify sites need New Product selected EXCEPT Palace US / EU, UNDFTD, KITH, YeezySupply

 

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now.  Click Login and use a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop. Logout after the drop.

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one to follow

Method 1 – If you DON’T have proxies

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

5-10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings Tab – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

 

RESTOCK MONITOR DELAY

If you want to monitor the site for a drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

 

KEYWORDS These are only suggested keywords.

+nike,+max,+mars,-td,-ps,-youth,-kids,-cap

+max,+90,+magma,-td,-ps,-youth,-kids,-cap

+cd0920,-td,-ps,-youth,-kids,-cap

 

FRIDAY 6 or 7 pm EST

Lightning Mode Live Link:

https://www.highsandlows.net.au/collections/footwear/products/nikeairzoomalphaqsblackgrey

 

FRIDAY 10pm EST / 7pm PST / 3am BST

Site doesn’t always drop on-time, it’s best to monitor.

Only ships to Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Singapore.

Safe Mode Only, No Lightning Mode.

 

3am EST / 12am PST / 8am BST

GOOGLE PROXIES DO NOT WORK

Accounts: PD makes accounts for you

VARIANTS

UK 3.5 – 793f5c36-abce-42de-bb7a-a0380c92b469:1
UK 4 – 793f5c36-abce-42de-bb7a-a0380c92b469:2
UK 4.5 793f5c36-abce-42de-bb7a-a0380c92b469:3
UK 5 – 793f5c36-abce-42de-bb7a-a0380c92b469:4
UK 5.5 – 793f5c36-abce-42de-bb7a-a0380c92b469:5
UK 6 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:1
UK 7 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:2
UK 7.5 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:3
UK 8 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:4
UK 8.5 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:5
UK 9 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:6
UK 9.5 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:7
UK 10 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:8
UK 10.5 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:9
UK 11 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:10
UK 11.5 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:11

UK 12 – d30bcddc-cb47-4a06-8067-7ffe07078190:12

 

 

4am EST / 1am PST / 9am BST

Uses EU Sizing, meaning 37,38,39, etc.

Lightning Mode Live Link: https://www.noirfonce.eu/collections/whatsnew/products/adidas-yung-1-crystal-white-bd7654

 

4:30am EST / 1:30am PST / 9:30am BST  

URL:  https://en.titolo.ch/air-max-90-qs-cd0920-600

Titolo PayPal Checkout

  1. Error/Monitor Delays between 1000-3000
  2. 5 Minutes Before the drop, Click the PayPal button and Login
  3. Start your tasks 1-2 min before drop time
  4. Once the item is carted, it will say “Waiting for Window”
  5. Click the PayPal button to the right of the carted task and checkout.

 

10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Live Link:

https://bdgastore.com/collections/footwear/products/womens-air-vapormax-flyknit-3?variant=16175917105226

 

(Unconfirmed)

10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Live Link:

https://kith.com/collections/mens-footwear/products/clarks-wallabee-pale-yellow

 

10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Live Link:  https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/collections/sneakers/products/jordan-4-flight-nostalgia

 

10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT

ELhttps://shopnicekicks.com/collections/products/air-max-90-mars-landing-mens-shoe-mars-stone-magma-orange

VARIANTS

4 – 14629706694705

4.5 – 14629706760241

5 – 14629706825777

5.5 – 14629706858545

6 – 14629706924081

6.5 – 14629706989617

7 – 14629707055153

7.5 – 14629707120689

8 – 14629707186225

8.5 – 14629707251761

9 – 14629707284529

9.5 – 14629707350065

10 – 14629707415601

10.5 – 14629707481137

11 – 14629707546673

11.5 – 14629707612209

12 – 14629707644977

13 – 14629707710513

Lightning Mode Live Link: https://shopnicekicks.com/collections/men/products/air-max-720-mens-shoe-carbon-grey

 

 

Possibly 11am EST

Safe Mode Only, No Lightning Mode.

 

12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm BST

Possible EL – https://www.onenessboutique.com/products/air-max-90-mars-landing

Lightning Mode Live Link:

https://www.onenessboutique.com/collections/mens-shoes-1/products/nike-air-vapormax-plus-1