New Balance 997 x Aime Leon Dore

Friday 4/19

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now.  Click Login and use a Gmail/edu account and watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop. Logout after the drop.

Start Time Instructions

There are 2 ways to start.

Choose one to follow

Method 1 – If you DON’T have proxies

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

10 Minutes before the drop

  • In the Settings – Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • In the Settings – Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

 

RESTOCK MONITOR DELAY

Not for the initial drop. If you have to monitor the site for a drop or a random release drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

 

KEYWORDS These are only suggested keywords. Others may be used if desire

Yellow Tongue

+balance,+canary,-hoodie,-tee,-short

+997,+yellow,-hoodie,-tee,-short    

Pink Tongue

+balance,+mulberry

+997,+purple

+dore,+M997 = Concepts

 

 

11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm BST

Lightning Mode Live Product Link:    

https://cncpts.com/collections/recently-added/products/nike-air-max-98-oa-gs-ci1502-001-vast-grey-electro-green-blue-hero-white

 

 

12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm BST

Lightning Mode Live Product Link:    

 https://bdgastore.com/collections/footwear/products/m1500wtp?variant=27684457775178