IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • Lightning Mode does not work on  any Password Protected Site including Palace, DSM Sites and Yeezy Supply. For these sites, PD has Shipping Rates
  • Lightning Mode Guide: https://projectdestroyer.com/2019/01/28/project-destroyer-3-0-lightning-mode/
  • New Product needs to be CHECKED for All Shopify Sites Except Kith, Palace, Concepts and Undefeated.
  • For DSM sites, Start your tasks within 1 minute of the drop with normal drop speed delays. There is no reason to start early as the PassWord page is up.

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now, but you can use DC as well. Click Login and use a Gmail/EDU to watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop.

RESTOCK MONITOR DELAY

Not for the initial drop. If you have to monitor the site for a drop or a random release drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

KEYWORDS These are only suggested keywords.

+vapormax

+mist,+nike

+cd7001-300

The successful setups are using Advanced + Shipping Rates and Super Safe Mode so don’t rely on Shipping Rates only.

Monday – 7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am BST  

Wednesday – 7-8:15pm PST / 9-10:15pm EST / 3-4:15am BST

Tuesday 3am PST / 6am EST / 11am BST

Tuesday 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Yes, include the -15.00 part too,

Site Shipping Rate


DSMNY (to US)
shopify-Domestic%20Express%20(1-3%20business%20days)-15.00
(1-3 business days)
shopify-Domestic%20Overnight%20(Next%20Day%20Guaranteed)%20–25.00
(overnight)
DSMNY (to EU / UK)shopify-Europe%20(2-7%20days)-30.00
DSMNY (to JP / Asia)shopify-Rest%20of%20the%20world%20(2-7%20Days)-40.00
DSML (to Asia)shopify-Express%202-4%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-25.00
DSML (to US)shopify-Express%201-3%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-20.00
DSML (to UK)shopify-Express%201-2%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch:-5.00
DSML (to EU)shopify-Express%201-2%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-15.00
DSMSGshopify-Standard%20shipping%201%20-%203%20days%20from%20dispatch-15.00
DSMJPshopify-%E9%80%9A%E5%B8%B8%E9%85%8D%E9%80%81-500.00

Human Made is a Shopify site that will be dropping at 10pm EST

It is a preset in PD

The sizing for the site follows the US/UK sizing, not the JP sizing. Be sure to input the right sizing in your bot.