IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO KNOW BEFORE THE DROP

ALWAYS use at least a 1:1 task/proxy ratio. For example: 10 tasks would need 10 proxies

  • Lightning Mode does not work on  any Password Protected Site including Palace, DSM Sites and Yeezy Supply. For these sites, PD has Shipping Rates
  • Lightning Mode Guide: https://projectdestroyer.com/2019/01/28/project-destroyer-3-0-lightning-mode/
  • New Product needs to be CHECKED for All Shopify Sites Except Kith, Palace, Concepts and Undefeated.
  • There are no more Shopify Start Instructions. Shopify has been making a lot of changes lately. You will have to figure out what is best for you. Start some tasks early, Start some later, use Custom Delay so your tasks have Error/Monitor Delays spread out as much as you want. Please do not ask What is the best Delay, as we do not have an answer.

Example: 2 Tasks with 750/750, 3 Tasks with 1500/1500 and 1 Task with 1100/1100,  started at different times before the drop, from 15 minutes to 5 seconds.

Harvesters (1-Clicks)

20-45 minutes before the drop-time, open your Harvesters by clicking . If you use more than 1 Harvester you HAVE to use proxies, If you are on a server, you HAVE to use proxies in the Harvester. Enter your Proxy in the field. Press Save. Resi proxies are recommended for stability as Google bans now, but you can use DC just fine. Click Login and use a Gmail/EDU to watch Youtube videos. To increase chances of getting one click captchas, be sure to “like” a couple of videos. Remember to keep the Harvester window open during the drop.

Old Start Time Directions

USE AT YOUR OWN RISK

Method 1 – If you DON’T have proxies

Start 1-2 minutes before the drop

  • If proxies aren’t being used, set Monitor Delay to 2000.
  • Set Monitor Delay to 1000 if proxies are being used
  • Error Delay set at 1000

Method 2 (Faster) – MUST-HAVE Proxies

10 Minutes before the drop

  • Set Monitor Delay to 10,000 and Error delay to 10,000. Press Save
  • Start Tasks

5-10 Seconds before the drop

  • Change Monitor Delay to 500 and Error Delay to 500. Press Save

RESTOCK MONITOR DELAY

Not for the initial drop. If you have to monitor the site for a drop or a random release drop. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience. Your Monitor Delay will be directly related to your Proxy/Task ratio. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 1:1, you will have to use a Monitor Delay of around 8000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 2:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 4000. If you have a proxy/task ratio of 3:1, you can use a Monitor Delay of around 2500.

KEYWORDS These are only suggested keywords.

+350,+boost,+glow,-pre,-infant,-kid,-td,-toddler (Mens)

+350,+boost,+glow,+kid (Kids)

+350,+boost,+glow,+infant (Infant)

+eg5293

Use Advanced + Shipping Rates and Super Safe with & without Rates for DSM sites.

Not Confirmed – Friday – 7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am BST  

Not Confirmed – Friday 7-8:15pm PST / 9-10:15pm EST / 3-4:15am BST

Not Confirmed – 3am PST / 6am EST / 11am BST

8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Site Shipping Rate           Yes, include the -15.00 part too.


DSMNY (to US)
shopify-Domestic%20Express%20(1-3%20business%20days)-15.00
(1-3 business days)
shopify-Domestic%20Overnight%20(Next%20Day%20Guaranteed)%20–25.00
(overnight)
DSMNY (to EU / UK)shopify-Europe%20(2-7%20days)-30.00
DSMNY (to JP / Asia)shopify-Rest%20of%20the%20world%20(2-7%20Days)-40.00
DSML (to Asia)shopify-Express%202-4%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-25.00
DSML (to US)shopify-Express%201-3%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-20.00
DSML (to UK)shopify-Express%201-2%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch:-5.00
DSML (to EU)shopify-Express%201-2%20working%20days%20from%20dispatch-15.00
DSMSGshopify-Standard%20shipping%201%20-%203%20days%20from%20dispatch-15.00
DSMJPshopify-%E9%80%9A%E5%B8%B8%E9%85%8D%E9%80%81-500.00

Use Advanced + Shipping Rates and Super Safe with & without Rates.

12am EST OR 3am EST (guessing from past releases)

YeezySupply KW –

+350,-f&f,-kid,-infant (Mens)

+350,-f&f,+infant,-kid (Infant)

+350,-f&f,+kid,-infant (Kids)

US Shipping Only

Shipping rate: shopify-STANDARD%20FREE%20SHIPPING%20(ORDERS%20PROCESS%20IN%203-5%20BUSINESS%20DAYS)-0.00

1:30am PST / 4:30am EST / 9:30am BST

URL: https://en.titolo.ch/yeezy-boost-350-v2-eg5293

  • Use both Titolo and Titolo Paypal for best success
  • Use US Sizing
  • Captcha selected

Proxies: UK Server + UK Proxies recommended for speed.High Quality AIO or Residential required. If using data-plan proxies, use Sticky/Static as they are faster.

Start Instructions: Set your Error/Monitor Delays between 1000-3000. Start your tasks 1-2 minutes prior to release for best results.

PayPal Checkout (Best Method)

  1. 5 Minutes Before the drop, Click the PayPal button and Login
  2. Once the item is carted, the task will say “Waiting for Window”

Click the PayPal button to the right of the carted task and checkout manually.

4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://www.deadstock.ca/products/adidas-by-pharrell-williams-byw-lvl-x-white

5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST or Random

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://undefeated.com/products/crazy-byw-lvl-x-pw-ftwwht-supcol

Yes, that is no Captcha for UNDFTD.

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://shop.havenshop.com/products/asics-x-kiko-kostadinov-gel-delva-tai-chi-yellow-taupe-gray

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

EL: https://shopnicekicks.com/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-glow-in-the-dark-fluorescent-green

VARIANTS

5 – 15434661691441

5.5 – 15434661724209

6 – 15434661756977

6.5 – 15434661789745

7 – 15434661822513

7.5 – 15434661855281

8 – 15434661888049

8.5 – 15434661920817

9 – 15434661953585

9.5 – 15434661986353

10 – 15434662019121

10.5 – 15434662051889

11 – 15434662084657

12 – 15434662117425

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://shopnicekicks.com/products/pharrell-x-adidas-crazy-byw-lvl-x-mens-shoes-white-multi

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://bdgastore.com/products/x-pharrell-williams-crazy-byw-lvl?variant=16411776909386

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/products/pw-byw-lvl-x-g27805-blk-ylw

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://sneakerpolitics.com/products/pharrell-williams-x-adidas-crazy-byw-lvl-white

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://kith.com/products/adidas-x-pharell-williams-byw-lvl-x-core-black-green-red-bright-royal

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://wishatl.com/products/adidas-consortium-crazy-byw-lvl-x-pw-ef3500

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://creme321.com/products/crazy-byw-lvl-x-pw-white-multi

Not Confirmed

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link: https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/products/adidas-x-missoni-ultra-boost-climate-multi

Not Confirmed

8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Lightning Mode Product Link:  https://cncpts.com/products/adidas-crazy-byw-lvl-x-pw-ef3500-ftwwht-supcol-supcol

10AM EST or Random (US)

3AM EST or Random (GB)

Monitor this Site

This site is geological, meaning that you have to use proxies to match the location. If you are running Mr. Porter US, then you need to use US based proxies. If you are running Mr. Porter GB, then you need to use GB based proxies. You can use any location proxies for Net-A-Porter.

PD will choose the site (Porter US/UK) based on your Profile location. If your Profile billing/shipping is US based, it will choose Porter US. Same for GB.

Setting up your tasks to Monitor your is best bet as this site does not announce times. Your Error Delay can be whatever you are comfortable with and is largely based on experience, but we recommend matching it to your Monitor Delay. We recommend very high delays, 3500+

  • Mr Porter GB/US will most likely cancel orders sent to reshippers.
  • Net-A-Porter GB/US will ship anywhere most of the time.
  • If you are using a GB Data plan, choose “Waterfall Monitor” in your settings to save your data.
  • Billing + Shipping MUST match!
  • Captcha Selected

IMPORTANT

Proxies: Not all Proxies can checkout on Porter sites. Most proxies will allow you Monitor the site fine, but can’t checkout. If you are using a Resi GB Data plan, be sure to have “Smart Monitor” checked in the Settings tab. Make sure you test your Proxies first, if you get any type of “carting” errors, then your Proxies are banned. Use “localhost” in the Checkout Proxy field if your proxies can’t checkout. Even if you are using Resi proxies, that does not guarantee they will work either. If you are not located in US/GB, you cannot use “localhost”.